+44 (0)20 7353 2484 clerks@falcon-chambers.com

Falcon Chambers - COVID - 19 Update (January 2021)

Following the statement made last night by the Prime Minister, Chambers will now not receive visitors or deliveries in the usual way. That includes DX and post. If you think there might be something in transit to us that we will not now receive, please contact the clerks.  Chambers remains open for business, however.  Our members and staff are all working from home, and are fully digitally enabled. 

Our phones are being answered in the usual way.

To contact us, the quickest and easiest way is by e-mail on any of the following: -

The best email to use is clerks@falcon-chambers.com as that is constantly monitored by our clerking team during working hours.

Alternatively, if you need to contact any of us direct, here are our emails and mobile numbers:

Edith Robertson – e.robertson@falcon-chambers.com (07775 871557)

John Stannard - john@falcon-chambers.com (07595 676697)

Joanne Meah – joanne@falcon-chambers.com (07773 008721)

James Clarke – james@falcon-chambers.com (07595 227672)

John Davitt – johnd@falcon-chambers.com (07540 439877)

Sam Kennett – sam@falcon-chambers.com (07707 308580)

Jacob Watson – jacob@falcon-chambers.com (07931 404175)

As there are no staff present in Chambers we are unable to receive deliveries at Chambers. Ideally, we would prefer it if documents could be delivered digitally, but if that is not possible, please e-mail us in advance and we will let you know where to send the papers to.

We will let you know of any changes as the weeks progress.

Thank you for your understanding.  We end with our best wishes for a speedy and successful end to this pandemic.

Guy Fetherstonhaugh QC

Stephen Jourdan QC

Joint Heads of Chambers


Go back